Skip to content

Three Rivers College inducted more than 90 students into the Sigma Rho Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa, the international honor society of two-year colleges and academic programs. Members are chosen based on scholarship, leadership, and service.

Leading the induction were Michael DeAngelo, Associate Professor of Physical Science and PTK advisor; Rebekah Hill, Sigma Rho chapter president; Miranda Rayfield, chapter vice president; and Katelyn Pulliman, chapter member.

Three Rivers College is committed to contributing to the quality of life in Southeast Missouri with quality, affordable higher education opportunities and community services that support and encourage the economic, civic, and cultural vitality of the region. For more information about college and workforce programs and upcoming events, visit

Following is a list of inductees, which included those from 2020 and 2021:

Jennifer Alberson
Brittany Axelson
April Bailey
Calli Barker
Janette Bell
Jennifer Berten
Johnny Boham
Rachel Boldrey
Amanda Branson
Kassi Bright
Savannah Butler
Sierra Crites
Jessica Dawson
Kama Dembele
Chad Donze
Jenny Earnheart
Kristin Earnheart
Stephen Fitzpatrick
Ashlyn Foster
Julia Fox
Melissa Fox
Kaila Frampton
Rylie Frizzell
Amber Garris
Timothy Garris
Mason German
Delmar Gillespie
Zoie Gonzalez
Dawna Gore
Randee Grant
Melodee Graves
Lara Hafford
Victoria Hardin
Johnee Hargis
Kelsi Hastings
Thomas Hawks
Kaytlynn Haynes
Crystal Heuring
Savannah Hicks
Krashinda Hill
Ashley Hunter
John Inman
Laura Jackson
Shelby Janes
Crystal Johnson
Valerie Johnson
Kendra Kennedy
Seth Kirkman
Stephen Lane
Valkyrie Laux
Kerstin Limpert
Vickey Limpert
Faith Littrell
Japheth Logsdon
Christopher Lytle
Samantha Magarian
Courtney McGee
Peria Mendiola
Matthew Mitchell
Kerrigan Moore
Michelle Nesbit
Alexis Overfield
Cheyenne Peck
Christopher Pense
Lacy Petrekovich
Jacqueline Plunkett
Samantha Pogue
Nicole Ponder
Katelyn Pulliman
Harley Pyles
Angela Ray
Miranda Rayfield
Skyler Riordan
Macy Roberts
Johna Robertson
Lahna Robertson
Adriana Sanchez
Britney Santos
Preston Shelby
Alyssa Sisson
Angela Slaughter
Madison Smith
Amy Stadler
Tina Stock
Ashley Taylor
Penny Taylor
Gracie Thomas
Jesse Thompson
Chelsie Thornton
Makenzie Timbush
Jacob Turner
Jacquelyn Vogel
Scott Waters
Luke Whitaker
Bailee Williams
Meagan Williams
Carly Wiseman
Emily Young
Stephany Younger

Main Campus
2080 Three Rivers Blvd., Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Summer Office Hours (June and July): Monday – Thursday,
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

P: (877) 879-8722 View all locations