About Us
About Three Rivers
For more than 50 years, Three Rivers College has been providing quality education to Southeast Missouri.

Learn what drives us to be the best, and the commitments we've made to ensure we succeed.

Core Values
The five core values that Three Rivers has adopted and builds into all that we do.

Strategic Initiatives
The Three Rivers College Vision Statement, and the initiatives needed to reach that vision.

Campus Master Plan
Our Master Plan for the Poplar Bluff Campus, and where we're headed with building and improvement projects.

Fast Facts
Quick stats about Three Rivers and its students.

Accreditation assures students that work satisfactorily completed at Three Rivers will be recognized elsewhere.

Board of Trustees
Meeting minutes and bios of our six-member Board of Trustees, who are elected to the position by the public.

Policies & Regulations
Three Rivers College official policies and regulations.

News & Headlines
The latest headlines from Three Rivers College.

Learn what's going on around campus, both academically and socially, on our campus calendar.

Faculty/Staff Directory
Searchable directory of Three Rivers faculty and staff.

Current job openings at Three Rivers College.

Campus Map
Map of the Poplar Bluff campus.

Directions to Campus
Get directions and maps to plan your visit.

In addition to the Poplar Bluff campus, Three Rivers has several convenient locations in the region.

Campus Safety
Safety information and Security Report.

Identity Standards
Information about officially representing Three Rivers.

College Closings
Process for notifying students if the college is closed for inclement weather or emergencies.
Three Rivers College provides accessible, affordable, and quality learning opportunities to Southeast Missouri. Three Rivers was founded in Poplar Bluff in 1967 when voters in the counties of Butler, Carter, Ripley, and Wayne approved the Three Rivers taxing district.

Three Rivers serves the people of southeast Missouri - reaching from Ozark hills to the Delta plains in Missouri's Bootheel and from the crystal clear waters of the Big Spring to the Mississippi River. Since its establishment, Three Rivers has grown with the needs of the communities in the service region.

In addition to the main campus in Poplar Bluff, Three Rivers has in-district locations in Doniphan, Piedmont and Van Buren, and full-service locations in Kennett, Dexter, Sikeston, and Cape Girardeau. In addition, Three Rivers offers classes at sites throughout the region, including at many high schools throughout southeast Missouri. Three Rivers also offers additional opportunities with a wide variety of courses available online.

Three Rivers is governed by a Board of Trustees elected by the people in the College taxing district of Butler, Carter, Ripley, and Wayne Counties.
Three Rivers College Menu
About Us News & Headlines Admissions Current Students Academics ARC/Library Financial Aid Student Accounts Student Services Campus Life Continuing Education Faculty/Staff Directory Contact Us Tinnin Center President's Office Campus Safety Raiders Athletics