Skip to content

Three Rivers College students Hope McCollough, Seth Kirkman, and Dolci Gates were recently honored at the Missouri Community College Association’s luncheon at Stephens College on behalf of Phi Theta Kappa.

Kirk earned first-team All-Missouri honors and McCollough earned second-team All-Missouri honors. Gates was recognized with a Student Leadership Award. Both Kirkman and McCollough are members of Phi Theta Kappa, and Gates is a member of the Student Government Association, Student Leadership Academy, and is a Three Rivers Ambassador.

Phi Theta Kappa was founded in 1918 at Stephen’s College. Dr. Jim Spain, Vice Provost at the University of Missouri, as well as President and CEO of Phi Theta Kappa, spoke at the ceremony.

Main Campus
2080 Three Rivers Blvd., Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Summer Office Hours (June and July): Monday – Thursday,
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

P: (877) 879-8722 View all locations