Skip to content

Three Rivers College will be hosting a College Transfer Fair on March 28 to give students and the community a chance to meet with four-year colleges about their programs, transfer/admissions requirements, scholarships, and financial aid.

The spring Transfer Fair will be in the Robert W. Plaster Free Enterprise Center along the first floor hallway and in room 108.

“We are excited to bring so many colleges to campus to be able to meet our students and talk to them about their academic futures,” said Gail Tinsley, Director of the Three Rivers University Center.

More than a dozen colleges are expected to be in attendance including: Central Methodist University, Hannibal-LaGrange University, Southeast Missouri State University, Arkansas State University, Arkansas Tech University, College of the Ozarks, Columbia College, Evangel University, Grand Canyon University, Missouri State University, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Murray State University, Southern Illinois University, Southwest Baptist University, and Truman State University.

The Three Rivers University Center houses the offices of our three university partners: Central Methodist University, Hannibal-LaGrange University, and Southeast Missouri State University. Through this partnership, bachelor’s completion programs and master’s programs are offered on the Three Rivers Campus at Poplar Bluff, our locations across southeast Missouri, and online.

A complete listing of the degree completion programs offered through the University Center can be found at

For more information, contact the University Center at, or 573-840-9712.

Main Campus
2080 Three Rivers Blvd., Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Summer Office Hours (June and July): Monday – Thursday,
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

P: (877) 879-8722 View all locations