About Us
News & Headlines

January 20, 2021

Three Rivers College Releases Fall 2020 Dean’s List for Cape College Center

Three Rivers College has released its Dean’s List for the Fall 2020 semester for Cape College Center. The honor is awarded to students taking 12 or more credit hours in a semester, who achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or above. Dean’s List honors are also used at graduation to help determine eligibility for honors or highest honors.

Bollinger County

Jacob M. Elfrink

Butler County

Poplar Bluff
Daniel T. Wilson

Cape Girardeau County

Skylar N. Ponder

Cape Girardeau
Erica B. Beard, Sophia M. Brady, Andrew M. Buhs, Reeanna M. Foster, Kaitlyn Givens, John Haggerty, Gia I. Hawkins, Matthew C. Huey, Montell R. Jackson, Yanfeng Lin, Aurora D. May, Skylar R. Riordan, Rachelle V. Sandoval, X'Adriana D. Scott, Maria Seidu-Sofo, Halla W. Valentine, Gage A. Wooten, Kylee V. Zoellner

Kaitlyn N. Bohnsack, Ariana Friedrich, McKenna K. Lee, Tyke W. Schubert, Allison L. Smith

Scott County

Scott City
Zoe A. Lee, Alexys M. Littlepage, Hayley C. Spies, Aidan G. Thompson

Three Rivers College is committed to contributing to the quality of life in Southeast Missouri with quality, affordable higher education opportunities and community services that support and encourage the economic, civic, and cultural vitality of the region. For more information about college and workforce programs and upcoming events, visit trcc.edu.

Three Rivers College Menu
About Us News & Headlines Admissions Current Students Academics ARC/Library Financial Aid Student Accounts Student Services Campus Life Continuing Education Faculty/Staff Directory Contact Us Tinnin Center President's Office Campus Safety Raiders Athletics