About Us
History of Three Rivers
Three Rivers College was founded April 5, 1966, when citizens of the Southeast Missouri counties of Butler, Carter, Ripley, and Wayne voted into existence the College District. The College opened in storefront facilities in downtown Poplar Bluff, Missouri, with 138 students in the summer of 1967. Today, Three Rivers enrolls thousands of students at locations throughout Southeast Missouri, including an 80-acre campus in Poplar Bluff; full-service locations in Cape Girardeau, Dexter, Kennett, and Sikeston; as well as other locations, including Doniphan, Piedmont, and Van Buren. Programs include college transfer, career-technical, transitional, and continuing education.
Three Rivers College Menu
About Us News & Headlines Admissions Current Students Academics ARC/Library Financial Aid Student Accounts Student Services Campus Life Continuing Education Faculty/Staff Directory Contact Us Tinnin Center President's Office Campus Safety Raiders Athletics