Skip to content

The governing power of Three Rivers is vested in a six-member Board of Trustees elected by the voters of the college district. The term of office is six years, and the terms are staggered so that two positions are up for re-election in even years.

The college district is divided into four sub-districts which elect the trustees. The sub-district boundaries are aligned by school district, but basically follow county boundaries. Based on population, there is one member of the board from each of Carter, Ripley, and Wayne Counties and three members from Butler County.

FY24 Board Meeting Dates FY25 Board Meeting Dates

Main Campus
2080 Three Rivers Blvd., Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Summer Office Hours (June and July): Monday – Thursday,
7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

P: (877) 879-8722 View all locations